skriver lite

"I knew this ease was momentarily. All of a sudden she would jilt me. Turn the back on me. Pretend I was not a part of her, which I was, in fact, I was the most valuable thing she owned. All her radiated hate passed through my body and it made my nerves vibrate. The inside of me was vibrating so dramatically that the already formed needles inside me punched parts of my soul, the part where all the memories from our once most exquisite moments had gathered up. But this was soon to be completely broken. Denatured. Impossible to fix.
My feelings were a pure flurry. Hopelessly undistinguishable. I couldn't tell if it was envy or sorrow, lonesomeness or the approaching feeling of capitulation, that was forming the constant agony I had to carry with me. Maybe it was better to surrender. Leave everything behind and just go off. The only problem was that she was my everything."

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0