when it was the end of summer i actually started to look forward to the autumn but today when it started to rain and my computer got wet i totally changed my opinion. fuck autumn.

Ok. I'll summarize a post about my last days. I've been to school, I had a few people in my mother's extra apartment (Like an investment  or something) because it's been empty for half a year now. Anyways... I wanted to take advantage of this so me and Malin decided to invite people. It was perfectly good before... dam dam dam... My parents entered and got a bit chocked. But it doesn't really matter. They seemed quite calm with it after a couple of hours. Or maybe they just forgot about it? A little senile maybe? I mean... My mother has turned 53! I classify her as an oldie (nie muw mamie rze ja to mowilam) I just told my polish relatives that don't say it to her. Weeelllll....... I've been to the library with some people from my class and we didn't study as much as was expected. Today I had a coke with Tina at Burger King (omg....) Then I had to meet up Andrea in town and we had some greek lunch outside which showed up was a bad idea since my sandwich got taken by the wind. Bye 80 kronor.... What else? Hm.... On friday there's like a party called "MBEF-kickoff something something". Fun. Now I'm almost dying dint have the power to either spell or set out dots correctly see jo tomowroe majbi se you (I overdid it) bye. Bye.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0