thailand



Photos taken by me

Hey people! From now and later on I'll post to you in English since I've got relatives on the opposite side of the planet that read my blog. So don't bli rädda. Haha. To start with I have to say that my journey to Thailand was really pleasant and I couldn't ask for better. Well, there's one regular thing that in fact isn't that regular but it gets to that point because of the repeated numbers. My mother changed hotel. She's alway doing it so I guess that we're quite used to it. She isn't that consistent even though she's playing a significant role in the society. Anyway, it ended up very good. The hotel was nice and embraced by sparkling forests. The beach was beyond my expectations, god, it really was... Oh my god. I had to wipe my eye because of the cry. It was so beautiful. I love you Jack. Ohh, I have to stop! How the fuck did I get into Titanic?! Well... We have been in Thailand several times before but this time was definitely one of the most memorable, despite the rainy days that didn't disappear.
Tomorrow I'll meet Mimoza, a friend of mine. Gosh I really have to write in an completely other way since my relatives mentioned that they follow my blog. I mean, most of my followers are my friends and know my friends more or less. Anyways... Tomorrow I'm gonna practice basket as well.

See you soon then

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0