a short story

Jag skrev en novell för några veckor sedan. Här är några utdrag:



"I'm praying for structure in my life. I want someone to love me. I need someone to need me. My propulsion is totally gone. I wonder for how many years it has been nonexistent. It is in cases like these I want my diary to answer me."


"I fear the days of forgetfulness, the forgetfulness that reminds me of that I'm absent. I only exist in their subliminal. They've tooled me to a totally other person. A person full of shame, weakness and drabness. My life is embraced by a compact cloud. And the cloud sends out raindrops that make my tears invisible."



"My soul hides behind a block made of regrets. I try to make this block weak and unstable. Even though it's really hard I still have a piece of hope inside me, because I know that somewhere underneath those breaks the strength lives and cheers on me."


"I sat by the tree that the autumn has coloured golden. It lighted up the pages of my diary in the dark rainy days."


"His closed eyes made me focus on his red long eyelashes. I didn't want to disturb him. I would rather stay there and examine his face. Count all his freckles until the sun goes down."


"God... Isn't it illegal to think of somebody that much?"


"We laid in the bed of white snow together, encompassed by our arms and breath. The heat reached my cheeks and I couldn't feel the rough winter at all."



Kommentarer
Postat av: julia

MAAAAAAH!!



"His closed eyes made me focus on his red long eyelashes. I didn't want to disturb him. I would rather stay there and examine his face. Count all his freckles until the sun goes down."



"God... Isn't it illegal to think of somebody that much?"



"We laid in the bed of white snow together, encompassed by our arms and breath. The heat reached my cheeks and I couldn't feel the rough winter at all."

2011-01-11 @ 18:44:29
URL: http://erlingsdottir.blogg.se/
Postat av: mimoza

sååå duktig du är, jeezeee

2011-01-11 @ 21:59:21

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0