well hello

Yeah... It was long time ago I updated my blog. Just be aware of that I'll start posting in English again. Reason: My cousins in Australia, Italy and Poland asked my parents to ask me if I could keep them updated about my life, so that's why. I don't really know why the polish relatives want me to write in English since they're got the worst English ever, (przeprazcem bardzo ale to jest prawda!). Okey... I've started at a school called Malmö Borgarskola, so far it seems good. My class is quite cool even though there are a few weirdos. For example Andy who suggested that we could be disguised as headless people at the introduction. In fact I'm not better so I can't accuse him for being bizarre since I came up with the suggestion "unicorns". Fun. What else... Today I had a coffee in town with Alma in my class, then she had to take the bus home so I was left alone in town walking around with my backpack, I felt a bit like a nerd. Later on my father picked me up. They stormed me with question about school and studying and so on. I didn't answered properly since I listened to music from my headphones, hehe hoho heeho. When I arrived home I had dinner with my family and my brother talked about her girlfriend. It feels really weird! Imagine, he finally grew up! Now he is a mature man!!!!(!!!!!!!!) After dinner I decided to study physics, drink tea and listen to Jose Gonzales. Peaceful. Tomorrow I'm going to fix a few things according to the new gym I'm going to. And then I'll meet lovely Malin! In the evening it's time for Malmöfestivalen - Maskinen and Den Svenska Björnstammen with the best people I know.
By the way
My mom has coloured her hair red
Bye

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0