good evening dear friends

Today I left home at half past seven and arrived half past six. It started with French and ended up with P.E. We had some frisbee-games. Couldn't find a point doing it. Then it rained as well. That made it even more meaningless. Afterwards me and Caroline went to the library for some discussions about cultural studies. It seemed like a bit of a drag from the beginning but it actually got more and more interesting. Caroline had to go home, so I sat there all alone doing some Swedish and Maths while drinking coffee. It was actually quite peaceful. Right now I'm planning what to wear for tomorrow for the introduction. "Hippie" is the theme. Well, at least I know I'm going to have pink lipstick. Totally faaaaaab.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0