eléonore ♥

I should be sleeping right now since I'm going up half past six tomorrow. Sadly enough that isn't even early in comparison with the other students in my class. There's for example one who is taking the train from Svalöv. I really admire her. Today we had motivational/inspirational talk in the aula for three hours. Felt really dizzy afterwards, but that was not enough, we had one hour talk about google apps. I didn't really catch that, but it's like a system that will provide ease according to our studies etc etc. I actually enjoyed the 3-hours long talk. It was about basic steps to accomplish by putting effort to your studying. Isn't that basic as it seems though. What else... I went to the gym yesterday and spent almost two hours with physical struggling. Went to the gym today after school as well. Another two hours. I'm almost there again. At least I'm back on track. When I came home I had supper and then my phone rang and guess who it was?!?!??! It was ELÈONORE! She was my best friend in Oxford and we talked about almost everything. I'm thinking of going to visit her in Paris during the autumn-break. I just have to convince my parents to not taking me with them to Dubai. But at the same time I really miss Dubai. I love that city. I want to live there. Yeah... My schedule has changed and I don't like it. Well, there's one good thing... We'll have two sleep-ins instead of one. Doesn't affect it that much anyways... Now I have to finish my cup of tea and then brush my teeth. Bye for now.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0