from my short story "colour-explosion"

And hey, please stop making me so flustered by looking at me. But wait a second... When you're looking at me I have a chance to stare right into your dizzying eyes. I wish you could look at me and I could look at you and that my heart still could stay on its place without popping up to my throat.
I got possessed with the feeling I get after looking at the one and only picture I got of you. It's like a drug that's making me shiver if I don't get it. And it really makes my heart feeling damaged. How come heroin threats life when the implication of needing someone is digging a hole in your heart?
There are too many revelations to make you believe it. Unless you haven't got imagination enough to picturize a story that makes sense to all my revelations.
You're entrenching my thoughts by saying "hi" when you are passing by.
  • "And hey, please stop making me so flustered by looking at me. But wait a second... When you're looking at me I have a chance to stare right into your dizzying eyes. I wish you could look at me and I could look at you and that my heart still could stay on its place without popping up to my throat."
  • "I got possessed with the feeling I get after looking at the one and only picture I got of you. It's like a drug that's making me shiver if I don't get it. And it really makes my heart feeling damaged. How come heroin threats life when the implication of needing someone is digging a hole in your heart?"
  • "There are too many revelations to make you believe it. Unless you haven't got imagination enough to picturize a story that makes sense to all my revelations."
  • "You're entrenching my thoughts by saying "hi" when you are passing by."

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0