HAVE YOUR FRIENDS CLOSE, BUT HAVE YOUR ENEMIES EVEN CLOSER

The title is a true fact. You can't put your trust in someone before ypu know them well. When you don't expect she will leave you and never come back. Your friendship ended faster than you've thought. You get overwhelmed by emotions, emotions that reflect terrible events, things that you diny. Because you were afraid of open your eyes and realize that she treat you like no one. She used you like a terapeut that she could talk to when things go wrong. It wouldn't happen if you recognized the desperation in her eyes. They were screaming: "Please help me, I need someone to cling to." In fact you suspect from the beginning that she was a bizarre person who searched for an accidental friend. And the funny thing is that you became as desperate as he from that that you saw the fearness in her eyes. At the same time she manipulate you. She whispered sentences to you... But now you know that you have to be careful of who you get close to. In fact it was a good lesson. It gave you more experience about the true life. She isn't your friend anymore, indeed. But you know her very closely now. Now you know how to handle things like that, or may I say shit like that? I know everything about it. I've confront so many assholes in my short life. The worst thing is that I've to live with someone that I'm hating. But I'm enforced to live with that human.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0